Wednesday, February 4, 2009

Time to update the vacencies for guest bloggers!

Guest Blog about Romance

League of Amazing Writers. www.leagueofamazingwriters.com
(Ask Jet) jetmykles@gmail.com

http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/CoffeeThoughts/ (Ask Karenne) WebMistress@coffeetimeromance.com

http://theromancestudio.blogspot.com (Ask Tina) tina@theromancestudio.com (full)

http://www.anncory.com/blog (Ask Ann) anncory_erotica@yahoo.com

http://www.fallenangelreviews.com/blog/ (Ask Cindy) cindy@fallenangelreviews.com

www.michellepillow.com/blog (Ask Michelle) michelle_pillow@yahoo.com also ask her about Raven Paranormal Blog - http://ravenhappyhour.com/ravenblog/

www.mandyroth.com/blog(Ask Mandy)mandy@mandyroth.com She wants ‘Behind the story’ posts or posts on Marketing.

http://www.myspace.com/romanceauthorblog/ (Ask Jane) neiljane@ihug.co.nz

http://www.romancingtheblog.com/ Open blog night. Send finished article to: invite@romancingtheblog.com

http://www.romanceroundtable.com/ (Ask Sindee) sindee@wmis.net

http://melissaalvarez.blogspot.com (Ask Ariana Dupré) melissaalvarez@comcast.net

http://blog.heatherhiestand.com/ (Ask Heather) halala@comcast.net

http://sandracox.blogspot.com/ (Ask Sandra) cast5away@yahoo.com

http://readingissomuchfun.blogspot.com/ (Ask Linda) readingissomuchfun@yahoo.com

http://www.elizabethdelisi.blogspot.com/ For G or PG books
http://liladupres.blogspot.com/ for R or X. (Ask Liz) edelisi@verizon.net

www.adeledubois.com/blog (Ask Adele) adele.dubois@verizon.net PG-13 articles

http://thehussiesblog.blogspot.com/ (Ask one of the Hussies)

http://nenscl.blogspot.com (Ask Danette) danetteb@sunvillas.no-ip.com

www.selenaillyriasthoughts.blogspot.com (Ask Selena) selenaillyria826@gmail.com

http://vickyburkholder.blogspot.com (Ask Vicky) vickyb@dejazzed.com

http://ashleyladd.blogspot.com/ (Ask Ashley) chinara@aol.com

www.chrisreddingauthor.blogspot.com (Ask Chris) chrisreddingauthor@yahoo.com

http://bellesobligatoryblog.blogspot.com/ (Ask Bella) belle_scarlett@sbcglobal.net

http://ndhansen-hill.tripod.com/books/ (Ask ND) ND@sfnovels@gmail.com

http://www.shelleymunro.com/blog/ (Ask Shelley) shelleymunro@gmail.com

http://www.mybonnierose.net/blog/index.php (Ask Bonnie) bonnie@mybonnierose.net

http://ellenashe.blogspot.com (Ask Ellen) ellenashe@hotmail.com

http://RomanceBooksRUs.blogspot.com (Ask April) April@AprilAsh.net

http://talesofthetrade.blogspot.com (Ask Marianne) marianne@mariannestephens.net

http://www.myspace.com/judithdesiree.com Contact Judith from this url: http://www.judithrochelle.com/contact.htm

http://anita-birt.blogspot.com/ (Ask Anita) anitabirt@shaw.ca

http://rainedelight.wordpress.com/ (Ask Raine) rainedelight@yahoo.com

http://www.mariannelacroix.com/?p=94 (Ask Marianne) marilacroix@yahoo.com

http://www.jupitergardens.com/wordpress (Ask Mary) marywinter.lists@gmail.com

http://www.anchoredauthors.wordpress.com/ For all fiction writers. (Ask Tracy) Tracy@TracyCooperPosey.com

http://www.selenaillyriasthought.blogspot.com/ (Ask Selena) selenaillyria826@gmail.com

http://www.ninapierce.com/romanceblog (Ask Nina) nina@ninapierce.com

http://www.wickedwhispersauthors.blogspot.com (Ask PG) pgforte@pgforte.com
http://depravedduchess.blogspot.com (Ask Lena) voiceomt2002@yahoo.com

http://kzsnow.blogspot.com (Ask KZ) ksnowschu@yahoo.com

http://pbdiva.blogspot.com/ (Ask Andrea) pbdiva99@yahoo.com

http://jeanneworldsnewsletter.blogspot.com/
http://jeannebarrack1.wordpress.com
http://jeanneworldsnewsletter.blogspot.com/ (For all of these ask Jeanne) silverfire@jeannebarrack.com

http://www.reading-writing.blogspot.com And the availbility for guest blogging here:
http://www.mariannearkins.com/guestblog.htm PG-13 only

http://barbaraedwards.net/blog/blog.asp (Ask Barbara) barbara.edwards2@yahoo.com

http://annewhitfield.blogspot.com/
Contact Anne whitfield.anne@gmail.com