Thursday, March 27, 2008

Updated guest blogging list

BTW, if anyone know Chris Redding's email addy, I need it, please!

Guest Blog about Romance at:

League of Amazing Writers. www.leagueofamazingwriters.com
(Ask any member—including me!)

http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/CoffeeThoughts/ (Ask Karenne) WebMistress@coffeetimeromance.com

http://theromancestudio.blogspot.com/ (Ask Tina) tina@theromancestudio.com

http://www.anncory.com/blog (Ask Ann) anncory_erotica@yahoo.com

http://www.fallenangelreviews.com/blog/ (Ask Cindy) cindy@fallenangelreviews.com

www.michellepillow.com/blog (Ask Michelle) michelle_pillow@yahoo.com also ask her about Raven Paranormal Blog - http://ravenhappyhour.com/ravenblog/

www.mandyroth.com/blog(Ask Mandy)mandy@mandyroth.com She wants ‘Behind the story’ posts or posts on Marketing.

http://www.myspace.com/romanceauthorblog/ (Ask Jane) neiljane@ihug.co.nz

http://www.romancingtheblog.com/ Open blog night. Send finished article to: invite@romancingtheblog.com

http://www.romanceroundtable.com/ (Ask Sindee) sindee@wmis.net

http://melissaalvarez.blogspot.com (Ask Ariana Dupré) melissaalvarez@comcast.net

http://blog.heatherhiestand.com/ (Ask Heather) halala@comcast.net

http://sandracox.blogspot.com/ (Ask Sandra) cast5away@yahoo.com

http://readingissomuchfun.blogspot.com/ (Ask Linda) readingissomuchfun@yahoo.com

http://www.elizabethdelisi.blogspot.com/ For G or PG books
http://liladupres.blogspot.com/ for R or X. (Ask Liz) edelisi@verizon.net

www.adeledubois.com/blog (Ask Adele) adele.dubois@verizon.net PG-13 articles

http://thehussiesblog.blogspot.com/ (Ask one of the Hussies)

http://nenscl.blogspot.com (Ask Danette) danetteb@sunvillas.no-ip.com

www.selenaillyriasthoughts.blogspot.com (Ask Selena) selenaillyria826@gmail.com

http://vickyburkholder.blogspot.com (Ask Vicky) vickyb@dejazzed.com

http://ashleyladd.blogspot.com/ (Ask Ashley) chinara@aol.com

www.chrisreddingauthor.blogspot.com (Ask Chris)

http://bellesobligatoryblog.blogspot.com/ (Ask Bella) belle_scarlett@sbcglobal.net

http://ndhansen-hill.tripod.com/books/ (Ask ND) ND@sfnovels@gmail.com

http://www.shelleymunro.com/blog/ (Ask Shelley) shelleymunro@gmail.com

http://www.mybonnierose.net/blog/index.php (Ask Bonnie) bonnie@mybonnierose.net


Have fun bloggin'!!!
Ash

5 comments:

Judith Rochelle said...

Hey Ash! what a great thing you;re doing here. My email addy ios www.desireeholt.com and www.judithrochelle.com. My blog is at www.myspace.com/judithdesiree

Marianne Stephens said...

Ash...what a great idea and nice of you to share all your hard work with us!
marianne@mariannestephens.net, http://talesofthetrade.blogspot.com,
AND
April@AprilAsh.net, http://RomanceBooksRUs.blogspot.com.
(Marianne's there, too!)
Thanks!
Marianne/April

Anita Birt said...

I'd like to be a "guest blogger" as I understand the term. How do I add me?

vickyb said...

This is a great idea!
http://www.vickyburkholder.com

Vicky B.

freefun0616 said...

酒店經紀人,
菲梵酒店經紀,
酒店經紀,
禮服酒店上班,
酒店小姐兼職,
便服酒店經紀,
酒店打工經紀,
制服酒店工作,
專業酒店經紀,
合法酒店經紀,
酒店暑假打工,
酒店寒假打工,
酒店經紀人,
菲梵酒店經紀,
酒店經紀,
禮服酒店上班,
酒店經紀人,
菲梵酒店經紀,
酒店經紀,
禮服酒店上班,
酒店小姐兼職,
便服酒店工作,
酒店打工經紀,
制服酒店經紀,
專業酒店經紀,
合法酒店經紀,
酒店暑假打工,
酒店寒假打工,
酒店經紀人,
菲梵酒店經紀,
酒店經紀,
禮服酒店上班,
酒店小姐兼職,
便服酒店工作,
酒店打工經紀,
制服酒店經紀,
酒店經紀,

,酒店,